Name

Position

E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Billy Thomas Principal billy_thomas
Kimberly Pollock Assistant Principal kimberly_pollock
David Alexander Math 6 david_alexander
Misty Armstrong Business misty_armstrong
Jeff Bailey US History 6 jeff_bailey
Nancy Baker Math Lab nancy_baker
Becky Bennett RTIT becky_bennett
Vicki Black P.E./Health vicki_black
Emily Berquist Special Education/English 6 emily_berquist
Bernadette Bowen Functional Special Education bernadette_bowen
Jessica Bowyer Math 8 jessica_bowyer
Elena Correa Spanish elena_correa
Tamara Cummins Resource tamara_cummins
Courtney Diette English 8 courtney_diette
Gretchen Dowless Science gretchen_dowless
Pepper Dudley English 7 pepper_dudley
Sarah Edwards Librarian sarah_edwards
Miranda Fitzgerald Chorus/Band miranda_fitzgerald
Tonya Fontenot Reading Specialist tonya_fontenot
Jennifer Fuller-Spears Resource jennifer_fuller-spears
Tracy Gray Algebra 1/Math 8 tracy_gray
Debra Hanson Resource debra_hanson
Karon Harrington Math 7 karon_harrington
Andrea Harris Chorus/Band andrea_harris
Elizabeth Hellmuth Math elizabeth_hellmuth
Racheal Hepler English 6 racheal_hepler
Susan Hoehne Special Education susan_hoehne
Sarah Hockman Science 8 sarah_hockman
Bobbi Jarvis Guidance Counselor bobbi_jarvis
Heather Kimbler F.A.C.S. heather_kimbler
Candace Kincaid Guidance Counselor candi_kincaid
Heather Kocka Math 6 heather_kocka
Amber Lewis Business amber_lewis
Chance Margheim Special Education chance_margheim
Molly Marshall Agricultural Education molly_marshall
Darby McClung Civics and Econ 7 darby_mcclung
Rachael McKenzie Art rachael_mckenzie
Russell Pedigo CTE russell_pedigo
Tasha Polly P.E./Health tasha_polly
Robin RiCharde Resource robin_richarde
Stuart Rogers Math 7 stuart_rogers
Marilyn Sandridge World History 1 marilyn_sandridge
Matthew Schucker Band matt_schucker
Sarah Schultz Science 7 sarah_schultz
Tammy Shomo History 6 tammy_shomo
Sarah Smith English 6 sarah_smith
Davida Staton English 7 davida_staton
MaryCurtis Stolarz Civics and Econ 7 marycurtis_stolarz
Karlie Swisher Art karlie_swisher
Drew Tanner Science 8 drew_tanner
Kristen Thompson Technology Education kristen_thompson
Lauren Torbick World History 1 lauren_torbick
Rebecca Traylor Spanish rebecca_traylor
Cyndi Tucker Resource cyndi_tucker
Melissa Weeks English 8 melissa_weeks
Kirk Wheeler P.E./Health kirk_wheeler
Terri Wheeler Science 7 terri_wheeler
Johnathan Williams Special Education johnathan_williams
Chris Wood P.E./Health chris_wood
Amy Woody Reading Specialist amy_woody
Amber Yohe Science 6 amber_yohe
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Position E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Penni Allen Nurse penni_allen
Heidi Burrows Food Service heidi_burrows
Liz Camden Instrictional Assistant liz_camden
Phyllis Cash Bookkeeper phyllis_cash
Donna Chism Registrar donna_chism
Marlene Coffey Food Service Manager marlene_coffey
Stephanie Coffey Instructional Assistant stephanie_coffey
Natasha Conner Food Service natasha_conner
Deborah Day Instructional Assistant deborah_day
Brianna Grant Instructional Assistant brianna_grant
Hugh Ferguson Resource Officer hugh_ferguson
Barbara Harris Secretary barbara_harris
Theresa Martin Food Service theresa_martin
Jack Riley Custodian jack_riley
David Runkle Instructional Assistant david_runkle
Roxie Sorrels Food Service roxie_sorrels
Karla Staton Custodian karla_staton
Kayla Wilhelm Instructional Assistant kayla_wilhelm
Molly Woody Instructional Assistant molly_woody