Name

Position

E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Billy Thomas Principal billy_thomas
Kimberly Pollock Assistant Principal kimberly_pollock
Vicki Stevens Assistant Principal vicki_stevens
David Alexander Math 6 david_alexander
Misty Armstrong Business misty_armstrong
Jeff Bailey US History 6 jeff_bailey
Nancy Baker Math Lab nancy_baker
Becky Bennett RTIT becky_bennett
Vicki Black P.E./Health vicki_black
Bernadette Bowen Functional Special Education bernadette_bowen
Jessica Bowyer Math 8 jessica_bowyer
Hillary Camden Guidance Counselor hillary_camden
Elena Correa Spanish elena_correa
Courtney Diette English 8 courtney_diette
Gretchen Dowless Science gretchen_dowless
Pepper Dudley English 7 pepper_dudley
Sarah Edwards Librarian sarah_edwards
Miranda Fitzgerald Chorus/Band miranda_fitzgerald
Tonya Fontenot Reading Specialist tonya_fontenot
Jennifer Fuller-Spears Resource jennifer_fuller-spears
Tracy Gray Algebra 1/Math 8 tracy_gray
Lauren Hancock World History 1 lauren_hancock
Debra Hanson Resource debra_hanson
Karon Harrington Math 7 karon_harrington
Andrea Harris Chorus/Band andrea_harris
Elizabeth Hellmuth Math elizabeth_hellmuth
Racheal Hepler English 6 racheal_hepler
Susan Hoehne Special Education susan_hoehne
Sarah Hockman Science 8 sarah_hockman
Heather Kimbler F.A.C.S. heather_kimbler
Candace Kincaid Guidance Counselor candi_kincaid
Heather Kocka Math 6 heather_kocka
Amber Lewis Business amber_lewis
Cindy Lunsford Business cindy_lunsford
Chance Margheim Special Education chance_margheim
Molly Marshall Agricultural Education molly_marshall
Rachael McKenzie Art rachael_mckenzie
Shauna Palmer Civics shauna_palmer
Tasha Polly P.E./Health tasha_polly
Robin RiCharde Resource robin_richarde
Stuart Rogers Math 7 stuart_rogers
Marilyn Sandridge World History 1 marilyn_sandridge
Matthew Schucker Band matt_schucker
Sarah Schultz Science 7 sarah_schultz
Tammy Shomo History 6 tammy_shomo
Sarah Smith English 6 sarah_smith
Davida Staton English 7 davida_staton
Michelle Steiner Special Education michelle_steiner
MaryCurtis Stolarz Civics and Econ 7 marycurtis_stolarz
Karlie Swisher Art karlie_swisher
Drew Tanner Science 8 drew_tanner
Rebecca Traylor Spanish rebecca_traylor
Tamara Trombetta Resource tamara_trombetta
Cyndi Tucker Resource cyndi_tucker
Melissa Weeks English 8 melissa_weeks
Kirk Wheeler P.E./Health kirk_wheeler
Terri Wheeler Science 7 terri_wheeler
Johnathan Williams Special Education johnathan_williams
Robert Winfield Business/Trades robert_winfield
Chris Wood P.E./Health chris_wood
Amy Woody Reading Specialist amy_woody
Amber Yohe Science 6 amber_yohe
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Position E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Penni Allen Nurse penni_allen
Libby Braddy Instructional Assistant libby_braddy
Heidi Burrows Food Service heidi_burrows
Elizabeth Camden Instructional Assistant elizabeth_camden
Phyllis Cash Bookkeeper phyllis_cash
Donna Chism Registrar donna_chism
Marlene Coffey Food Service Manager marlene_coffey
Stephanie Coffey Instructional Assistant stephanie_coffey
Becky Cruz Food Service becky_cruz
Deborah Day Instructional Assistant deborah_day
Hugh Ferguson Resource Officer hugh_ferguson
Barbara Harris Secretary barbara_harris
Theresa Martin Food Service theresa_martin
Jennifer Nelson Instructional Assistant jennifer_nelson
Jack Riley Custodian jack_riley
David Runkle Instructional Assistant david_runkle
Roxie Sorrels Food Service roxie_sorrels
Karla Staton Custodian karla_staton