Name

Position

E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Billy Thomas Principal billy_thomas
Kimberly Pollock Assistant Principal kimberly_pollock
Crissie Abell Science 6 crissie_abell
Jake Adams World History 1 jake_adams
David Alexander Math 6 david_alexander
Misty Armstrong Business misty_armstrong
Jeff Bailey US History 6 jeff_bailey
Nancy Baker Math nancy_baker
Vicki Black P.E./Health vicki_black
Bernadette Bowen Resource bernadette_bowen
Jessica Bowyer Math 8 jessica_bowyer
Pepper Dudley English 7 pepper_dudley
Bonnie Fix US History 6 bonnie_fix
Heather Floyd Math 6 heather_floyd
Tonya Fontenot Reading Intervention tonya_fontenot
Jennifer Fuller-Spears Resource jennifer_fuller-spears
Linda Gorman Theater Arts linda_gorman
Erinn Hailey English 8 erinn_hailey
Gretchen Hall Science 7 gretchen_hall
Deborah Hanson Resource debra_hanson
Karon Harrington Math 7 karon_harrington
Andrea Harris Chorus/Band andrea_harris
Elizabeth Helmuth Math elizabeth_helmuth
Andrew Hipes Resource andrew_hipes
Sarah Hockman Science 6 sarah_hockman
Jennifer Irwin Spanish jennifer_irwin
Heather Kimbler F.A.C.S. heather_kimbler
Candace Kincaid Guidance Counselor candi_kincaid
Amber Lewis Business amber_lewis
Julie Lipscomb Science 7 julie_lipscomb
Molly Marshall Agricultural Education molly_marshall
Allison Mock Guidance Counselor allison_mock
Michael Mullins Math 8 michael_mullins
Jamey Nicely World History 1 jamey_nicely
Susan Petriella English 7 susan_petriella
Tasha Polly P.E./Health tasha_polly
Karen Posten Resource karen_posten
Robin RiCharde Resource robin_richarde
Matthew Schucker Band matt_schucker
Sarah Schultz Science 8 sarah_schultz
Maurya Schweizer Librarian maurya_schweizer
Tammy Shomo English 8 tammy_shomo
Sarah Smith English 6 sarah_smith
Davida Staton English 6 davida_staton
MaryCurtis Stolarz Civics 7 marycurtis_stolarz
Donna Swisher Civics 7 donna_swisher
Karlie Swisher Art karlie_swisher
Drew Tanner Math 7 drew_tanner
Rebecca Traylor Spanish rebecca_traylor
Cyndi Tucker Resource cyndi_tucker
Kirk Wheeler P.E./Health kirk_wheeler
Terri Wheeler Science 8 terri_wheeler
Johnathan Williams Resource johnathan_williams
Chris Wood P.E./Health chris_wood
Amy Woody Reading Intervention amy_woody
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Position E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Penni Allen Nurse penni_allen
Brian Barbour Custodian brian_barbour
Heidi Burrows Food Service heidi_burrows
Liz Camden Teacher Assistant liz_camden
Phyllis Cash Bookkeeper phyllis_cash
Donna Chism Registrar donna_chism
Dawn Clark Food Service dawn_clark
Marlene Coffey Food Service Manager marlene_coffey
Stephanie Coffey Teacher Assistant stephanie_coffey
Natasha Conner Food Service natasha_conner
Deborah Day Teacher Assistant deborah_day
Barbara Harris Secretary barbara_harris
Theresa Martin Food Service theresa_martin
Chris Norris Resource Officer chris_norris
Jack Riley Custodian jack_riley
David Runkle Teacher Assistant david_runkle
Roxie Sorrels Food Service roxie_sorrels
Karla Staton Custodian karla_staton
Molly Woody Teacher Assistant/ISS molly_woody