Name

Position

E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Billy Thomas Principal billy_thomas
Kimberly Pollock Assistant Principal kimberly_pollock
Vicki Stevens Assistant Principal vicki_stevens
David Alexander Math david_alexander
Misty Armstrong Business misty_armstrong
Jeff Bailey US History jeff_bailey
Tori Beard School Counselor tori_beard
Becky Bennett RTIT becky_bennett
Vicki Black P.E./Health vicki_black
Jessica Bowyer Math jessica_bowyer
Hillary Camden School Counselor hillary_camden
Elena Correa Spanish elena_correa
Courtney Diette English courtney_diette
Zachary Dishman US History zachary_dishman
Adam Doll-Hennis English adam_dollhennis
Gretchen Dowless Science gretchen_dowless
Sarah Edwards Librarian sarah_edwards
Heather Floyd Math heather_floyd
Tonya Fontenot Reading Specialist tonya_fontenot
Jennifer Fuller-Spears SPED jennifer_fuller-spears
Katelyn Glass World History katelyn_glass
Tracy Gray Algebra tracy_gray
Karon Harrington Math karon_harrington
Andrea Harris Music andrea_harris
Elizabeth Hellmuth Math elizabeth_hellmuth
Racheal Hepler English racheal_hepler
Sarah Hockman Science sarah_hockman
Susan Hoehne SPED susan_hoehne
Erin Jones English erin_jones
Heather Kimbler F.A.C.S. heather_kimbler
Amber Lewis English amber_lewis
Michael Loret IT Resource Teacher michael_loret
Cindy Lunsford Business cindy_lunsford
Molly Marshall Agricultural Education molly_marshall
Shauna Palmer Civics shauna_palmer
Tasha Polly P.E./Health tasha_polly
Katherine Quigley SPED katherine_quigley
Robin RiCharde SPED robin_richarde
Jatniel Rodgriguez ESL jatniel_rodriguez
Stuart Rogers Math stuart_rogers
Marilyn Sandridge World History marilyn_sandridge
Karlie Schriver Art karlie_schriver
Matthew Schucker Band matt_schucker
Sarah Schultz Science 7 sarah_schultz
Paul Spangler SPED paul_spangler
Michelle Steiner SPED michelle_steiner
MaryCurtis Stolarz Civics marycurtis_stolarz
Drew Tanner Science drew_tanner
Rebecca Traylor Spanish rebecca_traylor
Tamara Trombetta SPED tamara_trombetta
Cyndi Tucker SPED cyndi_tucker
Kirk Wheeler P.E./Health kirk_wheeler
Terri Wheeler Science terri_wheeler
Johnathan Williams SPED johnathan_williams
Robert Winfield Business & Trades robert_winfield
Chris Wood P.E./Health chris_wood
Amy Woody Reading Specialist amy_woody
Mallory Wurster Math mallory_wurster
Amber Yohe Science amber_yohe
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Position E-mail
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Joann Alewine Food Service joann_alewine
Penni Allen Nurse penni_allen
Libby Braddy Teacher Assistant libby_braddy
Phyllis Cash Bookkeeper phyllis_cash
Donna Chism Registrar donna_chism
Marlene Coffey Cafeteria Manager marlene_coffey
Stephanie Coffey Teacher Assistant stephanie_coffey
Stephanie Dameron Nurse stephanie_dameron
Deborah Day Teacher Assistant deborah_day
Hugh Ferguson Resource Officer hugh_ferguson
Barbara Harris Administrative Secretary barbara_harris
Emily Jenkins Teacher Assistant emily_jenkins
Mary Lupsha YAS Coordinator mary_lupsha
Jennifer Nelson Teacher Assistant jennifer_nelson
Daniel Pruett Maintenance danny_pruett
Jack Riley Custodian jackd_riley
Frances Smith Food Service frances_smith
Roxie Sorrels Food Service roxie_sorrels
Karla Staton Custodian karla_staton